Your timelapses still sync! The picker shows up empty, as if you had no projects.
Reconnecting Hackatime fixes this issue. It only takes a few seconds.
No connected services yet.
Register an OAuth app for Lapse. Untrusted apps show a warning during consent.
Loading apps...
Deleting this app will revoke all grants and disable OAuth flows.
Rotating the secret will invalidate the existing secret immediately.