Reconnect Hackatime

Hackatime needs your permission again

Hackatime needs your permission again

Your timelapses still sync! The picker shows up empty, as if you had no projects.

Reconnecting Hackatime fixes this issue. It only takes a few seconds.

Your timelapse is ready

Taking you to publish...